[android] Padding in headers since the Expo Client's update

Hello,

I’m new to Expo Client and I have a problem with my React Native app and I don’t know how to fix it:

Since the update of Expo Client, when I’m running my app on Expo I see that my headers have a padding at the top that wasn’t there before (I’m expected the icons to be vertically centered) :

Even reducing the height of the header didn’t fix it, the only thing I can say is that this problem is fixed if I remove all headers customizations such as :

static navigationOptions = ({ navigation }) => {
        return {
            headerTitle: ({ style }) => {
                return (
                    <View>
                        <StatusBar barStyle="dark-content" backgroundColor="#6a51ae" />
                    </View>
                );
            },
            headerStyle: {
                textAlign: 'center',
                width: '100%',
                ...elevationShadowStyle(0, true)
            },
            headerTitleStyle: {
                color: 'black'
            }
        };
    };

and

static navigationOptions = ({ navigation }) => {
        return {
            headerTitle: ({ style }) => {
                return (
                    <View>
                        <StatusBar barStyle="dark-content" backgroundColor="#6a51ae" />
                    </View>
                );
            },
            headerStyle: {
                backgroundColor: '#f6f6f5',
                textAlign: 'center',
                width: '100%'
            },
            headerLeft: (
                <TouchableOpacity
                    onPress={() => {
                        navigation.navigate('Home');
                    }}
                    style={{ paddingLeft: 20, paddingRight: 10 }}
                >
                    <FontAwesome name={'home'} size={30} color={'#1E1E1E'} />
                </TouchableOpacity>
            )
        };
    };