Expo Eject problems

Hi,

I am new to ios development and having a lot of problems with running expo eject as I want to use some native ios components. I built a simple instagram-like app and ran expo eject and got the following message:

:heavy_check_mark: App configuration (app.json) updated.
:heavy_check_mark: Created native project directories (./ios and ./android) and updated .gitignore.
:heavy_check_mark: Updated package.json and added index.js entry point for iOS and Android.
:heavy_check_mark: Installed JavaScript dependencies.

:warning: iOS configuration applied with warnings that should be fixed:

• supportsTablet: You will need to configure this in the “General” tab for your project target in Xcode.
  • icon: This is the image that your app uses on your home screen, you will need to configure it manually.
  • splash: This is the image that your app uses on the loading screen, we recommend installing and using expo-splash-screen. Details.

:warning: Android configuration applied with warnings that should be fixed:

• splash: This is the image that your app uses on the loading screen, we recommend installing and using expo-splash-screen. Details.
  • icon: This is the image that your app uses on your home screen, you will need to configure it manually.

:heavy_check_mark: Installed pods and initialized Xcode workspace.

:warning: Your app includes 2 packages that require additional setup in order to run:

:arrow_right: Next steps

• :point_up_2: Review the logs above and look for any warnings (:warning: ) that might need follow-up.
  • :bulb: You may want to run npx @react-native-community/cli doctor to help install any tools that your app may need to run your native projects.
  • :key: Download your Android keystore (if you’re not sure if you need to, just run the command and see): expo fetch:android:keystore
  • :rocket: expo-updates has been configured in your project. Before you do a release build, make sure you run expo publish. Learn more.