How do I completely remove an Expo Project?

#1

I’ve removed my project through the web interface, but the project still appears in the Expo Client at the original URL. I would like to have this removed since it is associated with my personal Expo account but contains logos and other graphics that are not mine. How can I completely delete this so manually typing in the URL in the application (or clicking on it in recently viewed) no longer loads my old demo?

#2

I am still curious about this and was not able to get any additional information on Slack. Anyone on the team know how I could go about completely removing a project?

#3

Hey @tay,

It’s likely that your project is cached and that is why you’re still able to view your project by manually entering the URL in the Expo Client. The project should not be viewable unless the device has it cached. Let me know if you experience anything different.

Cheers,

Adam

closed #4

This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.