I deleted all my snacks and it’s still showing when I type the project url or I search it on google.
Perhaps you could create a blank project at that URL, which would hopefully cause the cached versions to be overwritten.
I can’t do it, because it has my git repository URL
If the git repo URL is no longer in use, you could presumably push a blank project to it.
If it is still in use, you could perhaps push a blank branch and later push the real branch back again?
Otherwise maybe mail email@example.com with the snack URLs etc. and see if they can help.
This topic was automatically closed 20 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.