Please tell me how to write app.json

Nice to meet you.
I am not good at English, so there may be strange parts. I’m sorry.

I made a todo application for ios using react-native and expo. This application can not store data in the device’s local storage yet, but I’d like to publish the application.

I noticed that I had to create app.json and edited it. This is app.json created below ↓

// app.json
{
“expo”: {
“name”: “TodoApp”,
“description”: “todo app”,
“slug”: “TodoApp”,
“privacy”: “public”,
“sdkVersion”: “19.0.0”,
“version”: “0.1.0”,
“orientation”: “portrait”,
“primaryColor”: “#E3DEE4”,
“icon”: “”,
“notification”: {
“color”: “#E3DEE4”,
“androidMode”: “default”,
“androidCollapsedTitle”: “#{unread_notifications} new interactions”
},
“loading”: {
// 起動時の画像 PNG
“exponentIconColor”: “white”,
“exponentIconGrayscale”: “1”,
“backgroundImage”: “”,
“backgroundColor”: “#E3DEE4”,
“hideExponentText”: true
},
“appKey”: “main”,
“androidStatusBarColor”: “#E3DEE4”,
“androidStatusBar”: {
“barStyle”: “light-content”,
“backgroundColor”: “#E3DEE4
},
“androidShowExponentNotificationInShellApp”: false,
“scheme”: “rnplay”,
“entryPoint”: “./App.test.js”,
“extra”: {},
“rnCliPath”: “”,
“packagerOpts”: {},
“ignoreNodeModulesValidation”: false,
“ios”: {
“bundleIdentifier”: “TodoApp.uneco.io”,
“buildNumber”: “310”,
“config”: {
“branch”: {
“apiKey”: “”
},
“usesNonExemptEncryption”: false,
“googleMapsApiKey”: “”,
“googleSignIn”: {
“reservedClientId”: “”
}
},
“isRemoteJSEnabled”: true,
“supportsTablet”: true,
“isTabletOnly”: false,
“infoPlist”: {},
“associatedDomains”:
},
“nodeModulesPath”: “”,
“hooks”: {
“postPublish”:
}
}
}

In this way, I created app.json and started the application with expo XDE. However, reading can not be completed with “Starting React Native packager …” displayed. I can not start the application. What’s wrong with my created app.json? What is missing?