I have an unlisted app that I’ve been sending to other people via a share link. To date, they’ve all used the app just fine. But after some of them upgraded to 2.4.2, they could no longer open the app on Expo.
They got the following error message:
There was a problem loading AppName
Then links to Try Again and Go Back to Expo Home
Then the following message
Expo Client can only be used to view your own projects. Are you signed in to the correct Expo Client?
Anyone else having this problem? Can you no longer share an app if its unlisted?!? What gives?
This is absolutely crushing for me, as I have a huge number of people expecting to receive links and test…