The website for showing all of my builds does not show if the project was deleted

#1

I intentionally delete one of my project, but after that i cannot view all other project. see the attached

#2

oh, this is probably a bug. hmm.
while you’re waiting for a fix, you maybe could publish a new thing as my-exp to avoid the error. that might work.

closed #3

This topic was automatically closed 28 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.