ERROR ITMS-90596 when uploading Expo IPA with Transporter

Hello, I’m having an issue with my Expo built IPA when I’m trying to upload it with the transporter -
I’m using a Linux system for development and I have an older Macbook Pro 2011 that I’m using for Transporter(supported to Os x snow lion)

Screen Shot 2020-05-12 at 8.54.37 AM

I’ve tried following up with the previous ‘issues’ on Expo CLI Github and I’ve updated NPM packages, however, they are rather old and they aren’t pertinent.

My question is that with a Linux system, is there anything I can do to tackle this issue? In my research, I’ve seen people fix this issue by updating Xcode, however those were mostly for the use of application loader.

Likewise, if I had to gain access to a newer Apple to complete this successfully, what are the steps I’m missing?

Thanks I really appreciate any help, this is my first build so I’m a bit in the weeds.

I’m updating this with the Expo Diagnostics information for my systems as it may be needed as pointed out in this post here

Macbook:
Expo CLI 3.15.4 environment info:
    System:
      Shell: 3.2.57 - /bin/bash
    Binaries:
      Node: 13.10.1 - /usr/local/bin/node
      npm: 6.13.7 - /usr/local/bin/npm
    IDEs:
      Xcode: /undefined - /usr/bin/xcodebuild
    npmPackages:
      expo: ~36.0.0 => 36.0.2 
      react: ~16.9.0 => 16.9.0 
      react-native: https://github.com/expo/react-native/archive/sdk-36.0.0.tar.gz => 0.61.4 
      react-navigation: ^4.3.2 => 4.3.2 
    npmGlobalPackages:
      expo-cli: 3.15.4

ubuntu:
  Expo CLI 3.17.24 environment info:
    System:
      Shell: 4.4.20 - /bin/bash
    Binaries:
      Node: 13.14.0 - /usr/bin/node
      npm: 6.14.4 - /usr/bin/npm
    npmPackages:
      expo: ~36.0.0 => 36.0.2
      react: ~16.9.0 => 16.9.0
      react-native: https://github.com/expo/react-native/archive/sdk-36.0.0.tar.gz => 0.61.4
      react-navigation: ^4.3.9 => 4.3.9
    npmGlobalPackages:
      expo-cli: 3.17.24