When renaming a snack and pressing save a popup appears prompting you to save the renamed project next to the existing.
Or this is at least what happens “normally”. I’ve run into a case where if the renamed title contains a
# the snack is simply reset to the template.
You can observe this on the snacks I have created which contain the hash: https://expo.io/snacks/@cem2ran
Here’s also a video demonstrating the issue: https://drive.google.com/file/d/16-66G8d2Vs-v2eQYTmZ1yCTiP9hvh-m6/view?usp=sharing
As an additional request I’d like if the the snacks ending with #1, #2 could be recovered.