Snacks created twice in profile

If someone creates a snack and then changes the name, it saves to the profile twice; it saves once with a random number in the url and, after making a change and saving it again, with the correct url.

Ex:


The problem is that in the list of snacks, the bogus one shows up first and people are likely to click on that one. The bogus one will not have any of the changes to the code and so people think they lost their work. Worse is that they start working in the bogus one and hit save and then it overwrites the correct one when it changes the url.

This topic was automatically closed 20 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.